Otherworld series by Yasmine Galenorn

Myself and Marie are currently reading the Otherworld series by Yasmine Galenorn. I’m including the reading order with a link to the first book. After reading the first few books it reminds me of a tad of Anita Blake series by Laurel K. Hamilton. If you like paranormal books. I believe you will like this series. I have included the links to buy the first three books in the series. If you have any questions please let us know!

    1. Etched in Silver  (0.5)
  1. Witchling
  2. Changling
  3. Darkling
  4. Dragon Wytch
  5. Night Huntress
  6. Demon Mistress
    1. The Shadow of mist as found in the Never after Anthology (novella)
  7. Bone Magic
  8. Harvest Hunting
  9. BloodWyne
    1. Ice Chards (novella
  10. Courting Darkness
  11. Shaded Vision
  12. Shadow Rising
  13. Haunted Moon
  14. Autunm Whispers
  15. Crimson Veil
  16. Priestess Dreaming
  17. Panther Prowling
  18. Darkness Raging



Witchling (Sisters of the Moon, Book 1)

Changeling (Sisters of the Moon, Book 2)

Darkling (Sisters of the Moon, Book 3)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s