Kristen Ashley Reading Orders

Rock Chicks

Based in Denver, the Rock Chick Series is eight books that take you on the wild ride of the courtships of the Rock Chicks and the Hot Bunch. Wanna know how to be a Rock Chick?  Indy and Ally will tell you.  Read on!!!

  1. Rock Chick
  2. Rock Chick Rescue
  3. Rock Chick Redemption
  4. Rock Chick Renegade
  5. Rock Chick Revenge
  6. Rock Chick Reckoning
  7. Rock Chick Regret
  8. Rock Chick Revolution


The Colorado Mountain Series takes place in a trinity of fictional Colorado towns situated close to each other, Gnaw Bone, Carnal and Chantelle. This series is seven novels follows the stories of seven connected men on their rocky road to second chances.

  1. The Gamble
  2. Sweet Dreams
  3. Lady Luck
  4. Breathe
  5. Jagged
  6. Kaleidoscope


Dream Man – The Dream Man Series has spun off into the Chaos Series

  1. Mystery Man
  2. Wild Man
  3. Law Man
  4. Motorcycle Man


The Chaos Series is a spin-off of Dream Man Series, taking us on the journeys of the lives and loves of the boys of the Chaos Motorcycle Club. -Kristen Ashley

  1. Own the Wind
  2. Fire Inside
    1. Christmas to Remember (2.5)
  3. Ride Steady
  4. Walk Through Fire


Magdalene Series – a trilogy of romances set in the fictional town of Magdalene, Maine.

  1. The Will
  2. Soaring


The Burg Series

Based in my hometown of Brownsburg, Indiana, The ‘Burg Series will be six books following the interweaving tales of friends, family, love and crime in a small town. -Kristen Ashley

  1. For You
  2. At Peace
  3. Golden Trail
  4. Games of the Heart
  5. The Promise


Unfinished Hero Series (Explicit, Erotica)

The heroes of these books are anti-heroes. They are good men who do bad things. They have their reasons. They have their own codes. They may seek (and find) redemption. Or they may not. They simply are who they are, do what they do, and find love along the way.  -Kristen Ashley

  1. Knight
  2. Creed
  3. Raid
  4. Deacon
  5. Sebring


The Fantasyland Series will be a series of five novels that take place in our world and a parellel universe where fantasies are true…but perhaps not all you would expect.

  1. Wildest Dreams
  2. The Golden Dynasty
  3. Fantastical
  4. Broken Dove


The Three Series

The Three Series is a trilogy which follow the three couples, mixtures of immortal and mortal, prophesied to save humanity. It all starts with a vampire and a human then werewolves…………….
  1. Until the Sun Falls From the Sky
  2. With Everything I Am
  3. Wild and Free


Ghost and Reincarnation – Historical Romances

  1. Penmort Castle
  2. Sommersgate House
  3. Lacybourne Manjor
  4. Fairytale Cove
  5. Lucky Stars


Heaven and Hell Series

  1. Heaven and Hell




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s