Karen Marie Moning Reading Order 

The series are linked. Several characters from Highlander series will show up through out the Fever series! 

Highlander Series

  1. Beyond The highland Mist
  2. To Tame a Highland Warrior
  3. The Highlander’s Touch
  4. Kiss of the Highlander
  5. The Dark Highlander
  6. The Immortal Highlander
  7. Spell of the Highlander
  8. Into the Dreaming

Fever Series

  1. Dark Fever
  2. BloodFever
  3. FaeFever
  4. DreamFever 
  5. Shadowfever
  6. Iced
  7. Burned
  8. Feverborn — January 2016
  9. FeverSong — tba

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s