Maya Banks Reading Order

More of Maya Banks series will be added as we go:-)


  1. Rush
  2. Fever
  3. Burn

Enforcer Series

  1. Mastered
  2. Dominated
  3. Kept

KGI Series

  1. The Darkest Hour
  2. No Place to Run
  3. Hidden Away
  4. Whispers in the Dark
  5. Echoes of the Dark
    1. Softly at Sunrise (5.5)
  6. Shades of Gray
  7. Forged in Steele
  8. After the Storm
  9. When Day Breaks
  10. Darkest Before Dawn


Slow Burn Series

  1. Keep Me Safe
  2. In His Keeping
  3. Safe at Last

Surrender Trilogy

  1. Letting Go
  2. Giving In
  3. Taking it All




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s