An Alpha’s Choice – Talon Pack – Carrie Ann Ryan – Playlist

An Alphas Choice Cover vFinal v2 72dpi

 

I always listen to music while I write. Its usually whatever sounds good to me at the time, rather than something that puts me in the mood. Though a few songs this time totally helped with that!

 

  1. “If I Die Young” – The Band Perry
  2. “I Really Like You” – Carly Rae Jepson
  3. “Ready Set Roll” – Chase Rice
  4. “Ride” – Chase Rice
  5. “Human” – Christina Perri
  6. “Jar of Hearts” – Christina Perri
  7. “Poison & Wine” – The Civil Wars
  8. “Barton Hollow” – The Civil Wars
  9. “Titanium” – Sia
  10. “Not Ready to Make Nice” – Dixie Chicks
  11. “I See Fire” – Ed Sheeran
  12. “Photograph” – Ed Sheeran
  13. “Take Me to Church” – Hozier
  14. “Always Starting Over” – Idina Menzel
  15. “Falling Into You” – Jasinda Wilder
  16. “Girl Crush” – Little Big Town
  17. “She Keeps Me Warm” – Mary Lambert
  18. “Gravity” – Sara Bareillas
  19. “I’m a Man of Constant Sorrow” – Sawyer Fredricks
  20. “All Too Well” – Taylor Swift
  21. “Shut Up and Dance” – Walk the Moon

For more information check this blog post out

 

Leave a Reply

