Mercury Striking – Rebecca Zanetti – Review

Mercury Striking (The Scorpius Syndrome, #1)Mercury Striking by Rebecca Zanetti

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

In true Zanetti form, this book was awesome! I read all genres and in this book I found all of the things that make a good read come together for me. Don’t you love a good book hangover?

The characters were brought together so well that I felt like I was in the middle of the action and of course the steamy sides that make our books so well worth our time. *sigh*

This book was kindly provided by NetGalley for an honest review.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

