Perfectly Imperfect – Harper Sloan – Review

Perfectly ImperfectPerfectly Imperfect by Harper Sloan

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

OMGGGG in true Harper Sloan fashion this book touched me and will touch you on so many levels. It just goes to prove you don’t have to have that PERFECT figure and live that PERFECT life to find love. Love can come from any direction and most of all when you least expect it.

This is a story of a woman who has been verbally abused and put down her whole life only to rise above and beyond it. He is a man that sees her for who she is and doesn’t want anything but her. She makes him whole but doesn’t want to believe in this true love.

I have to say, this one stayed with me and gave me book hangover. Even now, several days after having finished I’m telling everyone they have to read it.

Way to go Harper!!! Thank you so much for this wonderful story.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

